Events

Everyone likes to escape from time to time and here at The elbowroom know how to offer you the best in bed, food, and activity.

The elbowroom escape is perfect for couples, groups, and families looking for a little getaway. Check out our events page for a full range of events and services for yoga enthusiasts, hikers, foodies and family fun.

Maybe you would like to host your own escape please get in touch and we can talk you through the options. This is the perfect setting to eat some delicious food, move your body and sleep surrounded by nature.

Upcoming Events

New Years Yoga BrunchSun 13th Jan '19

New Year Life Balance Weekend with AmandaFri 18th Jan '19 - Sun 20th Jan '19

January Cleanse & RestoreFri 25th Jan '19 - Sun 27th Jan '19

Cooking School at The escape kitchenSun 3rd Feb '19

Love, Light & LodgementsFri 15th Feb '19 - Sun 17th Feb '19

GIY : Permaculture DaySun 24th Mar '19

Nurture Pregnancy – A Mini-breakFri 29th Mar '19 - Sun 31st Mar '19

Boost Your Resilience through Mindfulness and Self -CompassionFri 5th Apr '19 - Sun 7th Apr '19

Yinstinct Yoga Spring RetreatFri 26th Apr '19 - Mon 29th Apr '19

Vegan Baking At The escapeSun 5th May '19

Past Events

Nourish Winter Wellness Retreat for Women with Judith and KathyFri 30th Nov '18 - Sun 2nd Dec '18

3 Day Winter Restore & CleanseFri 9th Nov '18 - Sun 11th Nov '18

November Mind and Body Boost with Lizanne and AliFri 2nd Nov '18 - Sun 4th Nov '18

Halloween Midterm Family Escape 2018Tue 30th Oct '18 - Fri 2nd Nov '18

Reboot your Body, Mind & Motivation with BevFri 12th Oct '18 - Sun 14th Oct '18

Fierce Embodiment – Choosing Self-Respect with Marcela WidrigFri 5th Oct '18 - Sun 7th Oct '18

Yoga Cleanse Retreat – tune in with yourself and let go of the restFri 21st Sep '18 - Sun 23rd Sep '18

Return to your Core – Autumn Retreat with CaraFri 14th Sep '18 - Sun 16th Sep '18

Bottomless BBQ and Pizza Plaza Launch NightFri 7th Sep '18

The Perfect Balance with Fiona and Orla.Sat 4th Aug '18 - Mon 6th Aug '18

Enchanting Ireland Yoga Retreat with Beth and Becky of Global CitiZen RetreatsFri 20th Jul '18 - Fri 27th Jul '18

It’s Summer! An Excuse To Do Fuck All!Fri 13th Jul '18 - Sun 15th Jul '18