Events

Everyone likes to escape from time to time and here at The elbowroom know how to offer you the best in bed, food, and activity.

The elbowroom escape is perfect for couples, groups, and families looking for a little getaway. Check out our events page for a full range of events and services for yoga enthusiasts, hikers, foodies and family fun.

Maybe you would like to host your own escape please get in touch and we can talk you through the options. This is the perfect setting to eat some delicious food, move your body and sleep surrounded by nature.

Upcoming Events

Grow It Yourself : Permaculture Day WorkshopSun 24th Mar '19

Mothers Day 1 Night Escape – The Gincident!Sat 30th Mar '19 - Sun 31st Mar '19

Restorative Yoga & Afternoon TeaSun 31st Mar '19

Boost Your Resilience through Mindfulness & Self-CompassionFri 5th Apr '19 - Sun 7th Apr '19

Go with the Flow Yoga RetreatFri 12th Apr '19 - Sun 14th Apr '19

Yinstinct Yoga Spring RetreatFri 26th Apr '19 - Sun 28th Apr '19

Gluten-free Cooking – The escape cookery workshopSun 28th Apr '19

Baby Bliss – Parent Retreat BreakTue 7th May '19 - Thu 9th May '19

Reconnect to Your True Self & Let Go of Inner Clutter with Susan FyshFri 10th May '19 - Sun 12th May '19

3 Day Cleanse Program – Get Summer ReadyFri 17th May '19 - Sun 19th May '19

Yoga Brunch at The escape with Suzie MurraySun 19th May '19

Nourish yourself through Nature: A Yoga Escape with Clare & OrlaFri 14th Jun '19 - Sun 16th Jun '19

Delicious Vegan Baking – The escape cookery workshopSun 16th Jun '19

Summer Solstice Yoga and Walking Weekend with Geraldine O’NeillFri 21st Jun '19 - Sun 23rd Jun '19

Nurture & Nourish Retreat Yoga | Food | NatureFri 28th Jun '19 - Sun 30th Jun '19

Recharge & Reconnect, a Yoga & Fitness 6 night RetreatFri 12th Jul '19 - Thu 18th Jul '19

Tonics, Shrubs & Syrups – The escape cookery workshopSun 21st Jul '19

Jams, Chutney and Preserves – The escape cookery workshopSun 22nd Sep '19

The Gincident! Gin, Yoga and laughs 1 Night EscapeSat 5th Oct '19 - Sun 6th Oct '19

Past Events

Healthy Vegetarian Cuisine – The escape kitchen cookery workshopSun 10th Mar '19

Tough Love at The escapeSat 16th Feb '19 - Sun 17th Feb '19

January Cleanse & RestoreFri 25th Jan '19 - Sun 27th Jan '19

New Year Life Balance Weekend with AmandaFri 18th Jan '19 - Sun 20th Jan '19

New Years Yoga BrunchSun 13th Jan '19

Nourish Winter Wellness Retreat for Women with Judith and KathyFri 30th Nov '18 - Sun 2nd Dec '18

3 Day Winter Restore & CleanseFri 9th Nov '18 - Sun 11th Nov '18

November Mind and Body Boost with Lizanne and AliFri 2nd Nov '18 - Sun 4th Nov '18

Halloween Midterm Family Escape 2018Tue 30th Oct '18 - Fri 2nd Nov '18

Reboot your Body, Mind & Motivation with BevFri 12th Oct '18 - Sun 14th Oct '18

Fierce Embodiment – Choosing Self-Respect with Marcela WidrigFri 5th Oct '18 - Sun 7th Oct '18

Yoga Cleanse Retreat – tune in with yourself and let go of the restFri 21st Sep '18 - Sun 23rd Sep '18