Events

Everyone likes to escape from time to time and here at The elbowroom know how to offer you the best in bed, food, and activity.

The elbowroom escape is perfect for couples, groups, and families looking for a little getaway. Check out our events page for a full range of events and services for yoga enthusiasts, hikers, foodies and family fun.

Maybe you would like to host your own escape please get in touch and we can talk you through the options. This is the perfect setting to eat some delicious food, move your body and sleep surrounded by nature.

Upcoming Events

August Family Summer EscapeMon 14th Aug '17 - Thu 17th Aug '17

Ashtanga Weekend Retreat with Paula MittonFri 18th Aug '17 - Sun 20th Aug '17

Escape and Do Fuck All Weekend!Fri 8th Sep '17 - Sun 10th Sep '17

Nature, Nurture Yoga WeekendFri 22nd Sep '17 - Sun 24th Sep '17

Past Events

Family Forest Summer EscapeSun 16th Jul '17 - Wed 19th Jul '17

Escape and Do Fuck All WeekendFri 7th Jul '17 - Sun 9th Jul '17

Mid Summer Bounty- Earth to Plate Dinner DateFri 30th Jun '17

Artists In Residence – A Space For CreativityMon 26th Jun '17 - Fri 25th Aug '17

Subtle Body Yoga Escape with Essie MillieFri 23rd Jun '17 - Sun 25th Jun '17

Restore Balance – Magical Midsummer RetreatFri 16th Jun '17 - Sun 18th Jun '17

Meditation & Yin Yoga for ThinkersFri 9th Jun '17 - Wed 14th Jun '17

Summer BBQ in the GlenMon 5th Jun '17

Yoga Teacher TLC : A Day for YouSat 13th May '17

Earth to Plate Dinner DateFri 12th May '17

Mother & Baby Rejuvenating EscapeFri 5th May '17 - Sun 7th May '17

Wellness Yoga and Meditation Retreat with Paula FloodFri 21st Apr '17 - Sun 23rd Apr '17